Slutet är nära!

Nu är det bara tre dagar min kära vänner innan jag slutar mitt urtrista jobb! Och ingen är gladare än jag över detta. Det är så nära nu, jag är reaching for something in the distance, so close you can almost taste it.
 
Och då är det Ingen (som) säger sluta, ingen säger gå dit, ingen säger gör så! Ingen säger hör på! Fri och då bestämmer jag! Fri att få det jag vill ha!
 
Then I´m going home.
I´m going to the place where love and feeling good don´t ever cost a thing. And the pain you feel´s a different kind of pain. Well i´m going home, back to the place where I belong, and where your love has always been enough for me. I´m not running from. No I think you got me all wrong. I don´t regret this life i chose for me. But this faces and this places are getting old. So i´m going home. 
 
Då är jag snart på väg ut i världen!
Ja, Tell everybody I'm on my way. New friends and new places to see. With blue skies ahead, yes I'm on my way. And there's no where else that I'd rather be.

 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0